Powell Bill Participating Municipalities Approved to Accumulate 20 Allocations

City of Claremont	Town of Earl	Town of Linden	Town of Ronda
City of Drexel	Town of East Spencer	Town of Littleton	Town of Rosman
City of Lowell	Town of Eastover	Town of Lucama	Town of Roxobel
City of Raeford	Town of Elizabethtown	Town of Lumber Bridge	Town of Ruth
City of Randleman	Town of Ellenboro	Town of Macclesfield	Town of Rutherford College
Town of Alliance	Town of Ellerbe	Town of Macon	Town of Salemburg
Town of Andrews	Town of Enfield	Town of Maggie Valley	Town of Sandyfield
Town of Ansonville	Town of Eureka	Town of Magnolia	Town of Saratoga
Town of Badin	Town of Faith	Town of Maiden	Town of Seagrove
Town of Bear Grass	Town of Falkland	Town of Marshall	Town of Sedalia
Town of Beaufort	Town of Fallston	Town of McAdenville	Town of Seven Springs
Town of Belhaven	Town of Farmville	Town of McDonald	Town of Severn
Town of Belville	Town of Fontana Dam	Town of McFarlan	Town of Sims
Town of Bermuda Run	Town of Fountain	Town of Micro	Town of Spencer
Town of Bethania	Town of Franklin	Town of Middleburg	Town of Stantonsburg
Town of Black Creek	Town of Gatesville	Town of Middlesex	Town of Stoneville
Town of Boardman	Town of Godwin	Town of Montreat	Town of Stonewall
Town of Boiling Springs	Town of Goldston	Town of Morven	Town of Surf City
Town of Bolivia	Town of Greenevers	Town of Mount Gilead	Town of Tar Heel
Town of Bolton	Town of Grover	Town of New London	Town of Taylortown
Town of Bostic	Town of Harmony	Town of Newton Grove	Town of Teachey
Town of Broadway	Town of Harrells	Town of Northwest	Town of Trenton
Town of Bryson City	Town of Harrellsville	Town of Norwood	Town of Vanceboro
Town of Cameron	Town of Hassell	Town of Oak City	Town of Vandemere
Town of Caswell Beach	Town of Haw River	Town of Ocean Isle Beach	Town of Waco
Town of Cerro Gordo	Town of Hayesville	Town of Oriental	Town of Wade
Town of Chocowinity	Town of Hildebran	Town of Pantego	Town of Walstonburg
Town of Cleveland	Town of Hobgood	Town of Peachland	Town of Washington Park
Town of Clyde	Town of Hoffman	Town of Peletier	Town of Watha
Town of Cofield	Town of Jackson	Town of Pikeville	Town of West Jefferson
Town of Columbus	Town of Jamesville	Town of Pinetops	Town of Whitakers
Town of Conetoe	Town of Kenansville	Town of Polkville	Town of White Lake
Town of Connelly Springs	Town of Kingstown	Town of Proctorville	Town of Wilson's Mills
Town of Cooleemee	Town of Kittrell	Town of Ramseur	Town of Woodland
Town of Cove City	Town of Kure Beach	Town of Ranlo	Town of Yanceyville
Town of Creswell	Town of Landis	Town of Rennert	Village of Alamance
Town of Danbury	Town of Lansing	Town of Rhodhiss	Village of Misenheimer
Town of Dublin	Town of Lattimore	Town of Richfield	Village of St Helena
	Town of Lewiston Woodville		Village of Tobaccoville

Rev: 10/11/23